Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: GRASSMEN - Fulla The Pipe (The Legend)

davedb

GRASSMEN - Fulla The Pipe (The Legend)

[YOUTUBE]Gz4d9bvxzE8&feature=sub[/YOUTUBE]
    his lad dont take no prisoners thats for shure.

mud6920s

Re: GRASSMEN - Fulla The Pipe (The Legend)

I never knew driving the arse outta machinery makes you a "legend".

Must break the pipe off a tractor and see what that does for me locally

Chae

He seems to have a sixth sense when driving out of gates!

banana bar

Hmmm, bugger it did sound good though didn't it.

BB

p.s. if anyone who works for me drives like that you can have your cards tomorrow.......................................... .But it did sound good

James

the legends some boy alrite
    that 7050 does sound good without the exhaust pipe (looks better too)

kboc

is this fella for real?

If i was a farmer I would not want him any near my land. Tramping fields, concrete and wrecking the joint.

If I was a contractor I would not let him anywhere near. Madness.

Too much of "billy big spuds" attitude

davedb

i can agree with the sound tho, near the start of the video there isn't an exhaust on it at all is there? (0:25)

richardyoung

Quote Originally Posted by davedb View Post
    my thoughts exactly looks more like a knob than a legend
    If you knew him, you wouldn't say that.

boyo

He may be a fine chap but does come across as being a bit of a tit! I think a week of hoeing swedes would be in order!!

Gav

He'd have been banned from a large estate that I used to work on driving like that, in fact I can't think of one person I've ever driven/worked for who would want a wreckless person like that driving tens of thousands of pounds worth of their machinery in that way. He seems to have had all common sense removed and shows a complete lack of respect for machinery and other people........just my opinion of course

JJT

ah be fair to the poor lad, its obligatory to drive like that with twin beacons isn't it?

Tree mover